Biker News - Regularly updated

Welcome to our News section, where articles are listed below and if relevant within the categories on the right, just to make it easier for you to find what you wish to read...

Please note that the content within our News section (text and images), follows the same copyright laws/notice as all other content on the website - ie not to be reproduced (including slightly amending) without prior consent. 

Win tickets to Santa Pod!

Posted on

0 Comments

Ace Cafe London has again teamed up with Santa Pod, which opened in 1966 as Europe's first permanent drag racing venue, with pairs of tickets, up for grabs as prizes at the cafe, for eleven of the "Pods" major events through 2013!

Raffles at the cafe will be held on the occasions shown below. Spend £5 or more over the counter to receive a raffle ticket.

1) The Fast Show - Sunday 17th March

 2 x pairs of tickets to attend may be won at the cafe on "InCarNation" Night held on the last Wednesday of each month

 Wed 30th January

 Wed 27th February

 2) Street Nationals - 11th & 12th May

 2 x pairs of tickets to attend may be won at the cafe on "InCarNation" Night held on the last Wednesday of each month

 Wed 27th March

 Wed 24th April

 3) Back with the Mods - 14th - 16th June

 2 x pairs of tickets to attend may be won at the cafe on:

 Sat 19th Jan - Motown Night

 2 x pairs of tickets to be won at the cafe on;

 Sun 30th March - Scooter Sunday

 2 x pairs of tickets to be won at the cafe on:

 Sat 20th April - Ska Night

 4) Retro Show - Sunday 7th July

 3 x pairs of tickets to be won at the cafe on Classic Car Night held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month

 Tues 9th April

 Tues 14th May

 Tues 11th June

 5) Dragstalgia - 13th & 14th July

 3 x pairs of tickets to be won at the cafe on Hot Rod Night held on the 1st Wednesday of each month

 Wed 1st May

 Wed 5th June

 Wed 3rd July

 6) Bug Jam 27 - 19th - 21st July

 3 x pairs of tickets may be won at the cafe on VW Night held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month

 Tues 21st May

 Tues 18th June

 Tues 16th July

 7) 20th Mopar Euro Nationals - 26th - 28th July

 3 x pairs of tickets may be won at the cafe on All American Cruise-In Nights held last Saturday of each month

 Sat 27th April

Sat 25th May

 Sat 29th June

 8) FIA European Drag Racing Championship - 5th - 8th September

 6 x pairs of tickets may be won at the cafe, 3 pairs each on:

   a) All American Cruise-In Nights - held last Saturday of each month

      Sat 29th June

      Sat 27th July

      Sat 31st August

     b) Bike Nights held last Friday of each month

      Fri 28th June

      Fri 26th July

      Fri 30th August

   9) National Finals - 21st & 22nd September

www.santapod.com

 3 x pairs of tickets may be won at the cafe on Hot Rod Nights held on 1st Wednesday of each month

 Wed 3rd July

 Wed 7th August

 Wed 4th September

 10) Japshow Finale - Sunday 29th September

www.japshow.com

 3 x pairs of tickets may be won at the cafe on "InCarNation" Night held last Wednesday of each month

 Wed 31st July

 Wed 28th August

 Wed 25th September

   11) Extreme Performance Bike Weekend - 5th & 6th October

www.extremebike.co.uk

 3 x pairs of tickets may be won at the cafe on "Bike Night" 1st Friday of each month

 Fri 5th July

 Fri 2nd August

 Fri 6th September

   www.ace-cafe-london.com

Add a comment:

Leave a comment:

Comments

Add a comment